Team


Our team is filled with passionate people, who work hard at collaborating with student, faculty, staff and administration on campus, and who strive to make our community better for current and future generations. Let us know how we can work with you.


Contact us


Emerson Andrews

Emerson Andrews

Sustainable Campus Initiative Fund

emerson.andrews@utah.edu

801-581-7510


Brenda Bowen, director of the Global Change and Sustainability Center.

Brenda Bowen

Director of Global Change and Sustainability Center

brenda.bowen@utah.edu

801-585-5326


amy-brunvand
Amy Brunvand

Associate Librarian

amy.brunvand@utah.edu

801-585-9352


Adrienne Cachelin

Adrienne Cachelin

Director of Sustainability Education, Associate Director of Global Change and Sustainability Center

adrienne.cachelin@health.utah.edu

801-859-9060


Ginger Cannon

Active Transportation Manager

ginger.cannon@utah.edu

801-581-7505


Ayrel Clark-Proffitt

Ayrel Clark-Proffitt

Campus Engagement Coordinator

ayrel.clark@sustainability.utah.edu

801-581-7506


liz_cropped
Liz Ivkovich

Research, Communication, & Education Coordinator

liz.ivkovich@utah.edu

801-585-9352


Julie
Julie Johnsson

Global Change and Sustainability Center Program Assistant

julie.johnsson@utah.edu

801-581-6414


Sarah Lappe

Sarah Lappé

Communication & Development Coordinator

sarah.lappe@utah.edu

801-581-6198


laurie_mecham_smLaurie Mecham

GCSC Administrative Program Coordinator

laurie.mecham@utah.edu

801-581-6414


Karren Nichols

Karren Nichols

Administrative Officer

karren.nichols@utah.edu

801-587-9036


Alizabeth Potucek

Alizabeth Potucek

Edible Campus Gardens Coordinator

alizabeth.potucek@utah.edu

801-585-9789


Amy Wildermuth

Amy Wildermuth

Chief Sustainability Officer

amy.wildermuth@utah.edu

801-585-9352


Sustainability Director Myron Willson stands in front of the LEED-Gold Donna Garff Marriott Honors Residential Scholars Community building.

Myron Willson

Deputy Chief Sustainability Officer

myron.willson@sustainability.utah.edu

801-585-3173


 

Support Sustainability at the University of Utah