Team


Contact us


Emerson Andrews

Emerson Andrews

Sustainable Campus Initiative Fund

emerson.andrews@utah.edu

801-581-7510


Brenda Bowen, director of the Global Change and Sustainability Center.

Brenda Bowen

Director of Global Change and Sustainability Center

brenda.bowen@utah.edu

801-585-5326


amy-brunvand
Amy Brunvand

Associate Librarian

amy.brunvand@utah.edu

801-585-9352


Adrienne Cachelin

Adrienne Cachelin

Director of Sustainability Education, Associate Director of Global Change and Sustainability Center

adrienne.cachelin@health.utah.edu

801-859-9060


Ginger Cannon

Active Transportation Manager

ginger.cannon@utah.edu

801-581-7505


Ayrel Clark-Proffitt

Ayrel Clark-Proffitt

Campus Engagement Coordinator

ayrel.clark@sustainability.utah.edu

801-581-7506


Karren Nichols

Karren Fultz

Administrative Officer

karren.fultz@utah.edu

801-587-9036


liz_croppedLiz Ivkovich

Communications & Relationship Manager

liz.ivkovich@utah.edu

801-585-9352


Julie
Julie Johnsson

Global Change and Sustainability Center Program Assistant

julie.johnsson@utah.edu

801-581-6414


Jessica Kemper

Edible Campus Gardens Coordinator

jessica.kemper@utah.edu

801-585-9789


 

laurie_mecham_smLaurie Mecham

GCSC Administrative Program Coordinator

laurie.mecham@utah.edu

801-581-6414


Amy Wildermuth

Amy Wildermuth

Chief Sustainability Officer

amy.wildermuth@utah.edu

801-585-9352


Sustainability Director Myron Willson stands in front of the LEED-Gold Donna Garff Marriott Honors Residential Scholars Community building.

Myron Willson

Deputy Chief Sustainability Officer

myron.willson@sustainability.utah.edu

801-585-3173


 

Support Sustainability at the University of Utah